Ok everyone! I know I haven’t blogged in some time. At least not my typical two a day.  But I have to let you all know about a new up and coming radio show.  It’s a couple Yankee fans HOWEVER, they also talk about other sports and other teams. Not quite your typical East Coast/Yankee bias.  And the best part is you might hear me on there once in awhile! :o)

So if you know what is good for you and you love sports! Especially baseball…then listen every Monday Night @ 7:00 PST/10:00 EST to Brew and Bill

The Brew and Bill Show 

 And every sunday night at 6:00 PST/9:00 EST listen to A Show Of Their Own




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s