BleacherReport.com

I just thought I would bring your attention to the Bleacher Report.  I wrote an article on the A’s right before the season started. I’m not sure if I am going to write articles regularly yet or not. While these blogs are free flowing and we don’t really have to care about grammar or anything Bleacher Report is slightly more intense in that way.  I don’t know if I have the time to be overly concerned with my grammatical errors. But it was fun and well yah I will probably write some more.  Just like a chick, can’t make up her mind!

Here’s the link:

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/151522-the-2009-oakland-as-hit-or-miss

Enjoy!

6 comments

  1. oregonathletic

    I read the article you wrote, I’m taking a writing class in college and regardless of that I really liked your article pretty good for an amateur. And I really like your blog, you should write more often 🙂

  2. nutrition world

    I rarely leave comments, however after reading through a few of the comments
    here BleacherReport.com ♥Girly Baseball Chick ♥.

    I actually do have a few questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be just me or do a few of these comments appear like they are written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional places, I would like to follow you. Would you post a list of every one of all your public sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  3. todocantabriacom

    Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.
    Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  4. Yetta

    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with
    Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing
    very good gains. If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

  5. squriting mastery dvd

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility
    but I figured I’d post to let you know. The design look great though!
    Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Cheers

Leave a Reply

