I am lame…

So it’s about time I actually did start writing on my blog again. So much has been going on with the A’s. I do a lot of chatting on twitter and there are a lot of great baseball fans on there. So I will say I will start writing more … at least once a week. I have had so much going on lately and it’s so hard to just turn on the computer sometimes. I don’t spend to much time on here, but my blog has received decent attention. I don’t claim to be the smartest when it comes to baseball but what I do know is that I am a real fan. I love baseball. I love my Oakland A’s. My goal is to single handedly show the greatness that is the Oakland A’s and show that fans do have the ability to do something. We spend so much time blaming ownership or making up statistics to make it seem as though it’s someone elses fault, but the simple fact is the A’s just don’t draw a crowd, no matter how great they have been in the past. So here is the beginning of what is going to be something great. <–Someday someone is going to quote that. :o)

2 comments

  1. boinkity

    I don’t think your lame, but when I saw the title of your blog, I thought you might talk a little bit about the time you went to see NKOTB in concert. I think that wouldn’t make you lame, but I’d still tease you about it. Teehee!

Leave a Reply

