OK I’M FOR REAL THIS TIME, I SWEAR!!!!

I have wanted to keep up on this blog I truly have BUT life gets busy sometimes and you can’t even do the things you really enjoy. And what’s better than the A’s?

How can I not write this season when we have Manny, possibly a new ball park and some guy from Cuba who I hope can hit against MLB pitching. This is going to be quite the season and I can’t wait!!! Sure the A’s might lose 100 games, but they could win 100 too right? Anything is possible.

So because I want to be a part of a great A’s season from the beginning I’ve gotta blog. Sure I might not be able too but once a week but I can guarantee there’s going to be a lot to say this season.

And don’t forget to see Moneyball not win the Oscar for Best Picture, but ain’t it great to be nominated?! Who woulda thunk it a movie about Billy Beane and the Amazin’ A’s would be a contender. (I was at game 18 in real life and game 20 in the movie)

GO A’S! HERE’S TO A GREAT SEASON REGARDLESS WHAT THE WIN LOSS RECORD IS, IT WILL BE INTERESTING TO SAY THE LEAST.

2 comments

  1. boinkity

    I know you’ve been really busy lately. You don’t tweet like you did when you were at the last job. Your new job is either really draining on you mentally, or…. you met a guy! I kinda think you met a guy, and he’s driving you nuts. Thus, the lack of tweets and blogging!

    • Lisa

      Haha no men! 😦 The job was horrible. But I quit. Now I’m looking for a new job. I need to make it a point to write on here. When I wrote on here like every month I really enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

